The Governing Council of Whig-Clio is in charge of managing the affairs of the Society. The positions of President, Vice President, Director of Program, President of the Senate, Secretary, and Whig and Clio Party Chairs are elected by all members of the Society, and serve a 1-year term. The appointed positions are chosen by the incoming elected officer corps.

 

PresidentGrace Collins '21graceac@princeton.edu
Vice PresidentChase Lovgren '21clovgren@princeton.edu
SecretaryMorgan Smith '21morganas@princeton.edu
President of the SenateKarthik Ramesh '21kramesh@princeton.edu
Director of ProgramAmy Jeon '21akjeon@princeton.edu
TreasurerGregory Weaving '22aweaving@princeton.edu
Whig Party ChairJustin Curl '22jcurl@princeton.edu
Cliosophic Party ChairBrigette Harbers '22bharbers@princeton.edu
Community Engagement Director (Acting)Chase Lovgren '21clovgren@princeton.edu
Social DirectorEmily Cheston '21echeston@princeton.edu
Publicity DirectorNora Aguiar '21naguiar@princeton.edu
Procedural Reform DirectorAoife Bennett '20aoifeb@princeton.edu
Chief of StaffJaren McKinnie '21mckinnie@princeton.edu